Athletic Department Contact Information

Athletic Director: Jason Platt, Athletic Director. Phone: 541-967-4522. Email: jason.platt@albany.k12.or.us

Athletic Secretary: Amy Fraizer, Phone: 541-967-4522 x 1634. Email: amy.fraizer@albany.k12.or.us

Cross Country Head Coach: Branson Bartlett    branson.bartlett@albany.k12.or.us

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Staci Rogers  rogprty6@aol.com

Football Head Coach: David Younger   david.younger@albany.k12.or.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Sam Tweeton sam.tweeton@yahoo.com

Volleyball Head Coach: Kelle Angel   kelle.angel@albany.k12.or.us

Cheer & Dance Head Coach: Courtney Marstall southalbanycheeranddance@gmail.com

Swimming and Water Polo Head Coach: Scott Jackson   jaxhon@gmail.com

Boys Basketball  Head Coach: Tim Matuszak    tim.matuszak@albany.k12.or.us

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Craig Schofield  craig.schofield@albany.k12.or.us

Wrestling Head Coach: Andrew Peterson  andrew.peterson@albany.k12.or.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Spencer Stanfield   spencer.stanfield@albany.k12.or.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nate Neuschwander   nate.neuschwander@albany.k12.or.us

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Andy Winn   andy.winn@albany.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Travis Keating  travis.keating@albany.k12.or.us

Baseball Head Coach: Brad Kidd   brad.kidd@albany.k12.or.us

Softball Head Coach: Chad Angel   chad.angel@albany.k12.or.us

Track & Field Head Coach: Justin GaVette  justin.gavette@albany.k12.or.us

Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Louber   jeff.louber@albany.k12.or.us